RSS

Another round of Rocket Fox stuff

17 Apr

With just two chapters left (technically, I need only write one, and in truth only half, because I’ve written about half of it already), time for some random Rocket Fox stuff.

The Rocket Fox Soundtrack

As the inevitable ending to the first series draws nearer, I complied a soundtrack of music that really helps out with the universe (star system) I created.  These are out of the epic background like music of Two Steps From Hell.

So, in no particular order:

  • Starships: Nicki Minaj
  • Cosmic Castaway: Electrasy
  • Over My Head: Lit
  • It’s My Time To Fly: The Urge
  • Magic Carpet Ride: Steppenwolf

That’s a short list, but it’s what I’ve listened to at times when I’ve been writing and plotting.

Rocket Fox covers

New cover designs for Rocket Fox.  The first draft is almost complete.

rocketfoxfront

 

rocketfoxback

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2013 in Fun, randomness, Writing

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
