RSS

Winter mornings

17 Dec

DSCN1099

DSCN1103

DSCN1102

DSCN1101

DSCN1100

The scene that greets me every day so far this winter.

I can deal with winter when I’ve got this wonderful area around me.  There’s no buildings to block the view, lots of trees, and just enough light to help out.  I’ve got a few neighbours and from what I understand there’s two more trailers being put in between mine and my closest neighbour, which means it’ll feel much more like a community and neighbourhood.

And thank goodness I had my tripod this morning, or else all of my photos would be nothing but blurs from the amount of shaking my hands go through when I’m actively attempting to be steady.

DSCN1104

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2014 in Fun, Life, photos, randomness

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
