RSS

Sunday Morning Snow

15 Feb

Because I can’t post photos on Tumblr for some reason (seriously, I spent 40 minutes waiting for the post button not to be grey), I’m posting this on WordPress.  So to my tumblr followers, there’s a link below.  Click it.

It snowed all day yesterday.  Well, for a good portion of it.  I’m thinking I’m going to have to shovel in my driveway behind my car.

DSCN1146

DSCN1137

DSCN1138

DSCN1140

One thing was really great, though.  The sun poking through the trees.  Looked awesome this morning.

DSCN1141

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 15, 2015 in Fun, Life, photos, randomness

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
