RSS

Today is my birthday

09 Jun

A break in the run of Star Trek Online let’s plays!

Today I turn 45.  And while I’ve already written a long post about the day and some reflection upon the past 45 years (or at least the last year because it’s easier to remember), here I just plan on posting pictures.

Because I can.  And it’s my birthday.  So here’s pictures from early this morning around my park like place.

CHD7P0iUAAAH9_f

CHD7R_4U8AEtVHl

CHDjg-9UgAANJg7.jpg large

CHDjxI4UYAAW3g0.jpg large

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2015 in photos

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
