RSS

31 Days of Ghosts: Two Sentence Horror Stories #1

01 Oct

It’s that time of year, so for the entire month I’ll post scary stories.  Though, admittedly, the second Monday of the month here is Thanksgiving in Canada.  Still, nothing says pumpkin pie like seeing some spooky stuff.

To start, I’ll try to post one of these once a day.  These are great, all collected from reddit.  This first one is one of the best by user justAnotherMuffledVo.

I begin tucking him into bed and he tells me, “Daddy check for monsters under my bed.” I look underneath for his amusement and see him, another him, under the bed, staring back at me quivering and whispering, “Daddy there’s somebody on my bed.”

Once a day, I’ll post these up, along with other scary tidbits, and even revisit many of the comments about past 31 Days of Ghosts stories including two of the more popular ones The Waverly Hotel and an old hospital in Fort Qu’appelle.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 1, 2015 in 31 Days Of Ghosts, Weird facts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
