RSS

I Am The Laziest Person In The World

04 May

Okay well not really, but this is the daily (sort of) blog of Tim and Zodi. But it seems like it’s more Tim posting than me. Why? Well for the past two weeks I’ve been in Philadelphia visiting my mother, family and friends.

It was great to see my mom and see everyone I have missed over the past years that I’ve been out here. And to be completely honest, I don’t really feel much like writing and I have to  zip out I’m hoping that I will be able to write something this week.

Keep it real and rockin

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “I Am The Laziest Person In The World

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I Am The Laziest Person In The World | The Daily (sort of) Adventures of Tim and Zodi -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment