RSS

YouTube – Black Mask & Pale Rider Contest at tumblr

29 Mar

YouTube – Black Mask & Pale Rider Contest at tumblr.

Wouldn’t ya know it, six and a half minutes is too long for tumblr, so I had to upload this to youtube.

For those that want to see, here and here are the links for the previously shown items in all their digital glory.  Okay, one is actually pictures of me holding the bookmarks, so at least that way you know it’s real.  As stated in the video, I will display the map, the bookmarks and the final piece in the giveaway in tomorrow’s video.

I think I’ll make this a common thing, to make a video.

Anyway, other links and such!

Clarrisa Renee Hummel’s deviantART page can be found here, with more of her artwork and photos.

Buy the book?  Why sure, here’s how at lulu.com and at Amazon.com.

How to enter the contest?  Like and/or reblog this video, or the two posts, or the video I’ll post tomorrow (naturally, when I post that one).  The likes on each post and/or reblogs means you get in on it that many more times.  So, if you like and reblog each of the posts (including tomorrow’s video) that increases your chances by eight times.  I think.  Math was never my strong suit.

Keep in mind, the contest is being held over at my tumblr account, that’s right here.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in Black Mask and Pale Rider, video, Writing

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment