RSS

Do you like roller-coasters?

14 Nov

Oh goodness no!

I have this aversion to everything carnival ridey. Give me the tea cups, I’ll be happy. Actually, no, just the bumper cars. I have this extreme fear of heights, thus why I’ll never get on the ferris wheel, and find I get sick very easily when I go on one of those rides that goes back and forth really fast and up high. Like the viking boat that swings like on a pendulum. I probably won’t ever bungee jump, nor will I sky dive.

From a skiing trip to Skorafjell (1583 m a.s.l...

Totally not me, but I could get into doing this - Image via Wikipedia

All of that is related to roller coasters, honest. Too fast, too many turns, too much chance I could lose my lunch and ruin someone’s day five or six cars back. Rather seats.

Having said that, I don’t mind skiing, even though I’m terrible at it, I like cross country skiing, and roller blading (also terrible at it). I’ll watch X-treme sports, but don’t expect me to partake in them any time soon.

Ask me anything

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2011 in Fun, randomness, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment