RSS

Dealing with it

16 Jan

Today’s not a good day.  I finally realized what the feeling was that I was having.  It’s like back in school, over two decades ago.  When I’d get that huge apprehension about going because I knew there were some people who would torment me.  It’s like that now, and what was once a time when I’d enjoy and look forward to going into work, now I view with scepticism.

Yet, I’m always told I need a job, I need to make money, I need to do these things in order to be a productive member of society.  Does being a productive member of society mean I have to endure torment?  One would hope not.

I’m still thinking that if I wait things out until spring, when the sun begins to rise earlier, and the weather becomes warmer, maybe things will get better.  I hope I can ignore things, the negative things until then.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2014 in Life, randomness

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment