RSS

The Adventures of Black Mask & Pale Rider at Goodreads

11 Aug

The Adventures of Black Mask & Pale Rider at Goodreads

Rinna
Rinna rated it 3 of 5 stars
Dec 20, 2013

Callum Muir
Callum Muir rated it 4 of 5 stars
Nov 05, 2012

There’s been two ratings on Goodreads for Black Mask & Pale Rider (which sits at 3.5 stars out of 5), and it looks as though there are two more people who have it marked as to-read.

I love getting ratings on the book, but I’d love to even read a review. What did the reader like, what did they not like… that kind of thing. Ratings are awesome, but they don’t really matter if there’s not a review. Yes, I do know that often times readers can’t put into words how a book made them feel (even I’m lazy that way, and I need to do a review of a book I recently finished).

If you’ve read (by you, I mean all of my followers) The Adventures of Black Mask & Pale Rider, please give it a review. Either at the site where you bought it, at goodreads, on my about page at wordpress, or send me an ask here. I appreciate any feedback that’s well crafted and considerate.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2014 in Black Mask and Pale Rider, Fun, randomness, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment