RSS

The Way I See It

30 Apr

Okay, first off, yes I know, I’m a bit late to the party.

Secondly, yes, I’m aware that my podcasting skillz are not leet, but that’s not the point.  Can you hear me speaking when you hit play on the podcast?  Good, that’s important.

I now have a podcasting site.  Does that mean that I’m going to give up wordpress and tumblr?  Hell, no!  I need some places after all to do a long rant in text form.  Sometimes the ol’ throat gets a bit harsh.

I’m also going to be posting up something else on this new podcasting site.  Along with my own opinions and observations about culture, entertainment and media, I’ll be putting together the serialized audiobook of The Adventures of Black Mask & Pale Rider.  Maybe, just maybe, as I read it it’ll give me the opportunity to edit it again and add the things I’ve been wanting to add.

I suppose it might be a good idea to put down a link so people can view this endeavor of mine.  The Way I See It is hosted on Podbean, because it’s free and I’m not made of money.  I have to save money for buying decent recording equipment.

Take a view, follow me on Podbean if you wish, and comment on my rants and raves and even the serial series I’ll be posting.  There’s one podcast up already, and it’s about coded language.  I may post the text version here and at tumblr as well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2015 in Podcasts, randomness

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment