RSS

Autumn is here… sort of

10 Oct

I went and took some photos today (which I’ll have posted to my flickr and my tumblr).  Today was the perfect day for it as well, so I thought I might get a few snaps of the trees turning colour.  But like the title says, it sort of feels like autumn.  Not really.  The weather is quite warm, with temperatures sitting in the mid teens (that’s Celsius for those unaware).  And while I saw a lot of turning leaves, I also saw a lot of green still out there.  The past few years, things have gotten quite miserable when October hits.  Here’s hoping that we get some decent weather.  For now, here’s a sampling of what I took today, if you’d like to check more, please visit my flickr account.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 10, 2011 in photos

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Autumn is here… sort of

Leave a comment