RSS

Act One drawing to a close

09 Feb

Nighthawks leaving Vulpinia.

Act one of Rocket Fox is drawing to a close, with the best part coming this Saturday morning, 6:30 am CST.  The launching of the Nighthawk.  I know, in the above picture there are three aircraft.  That will change thanks to what I’ve done now for this story.  She will have to become one larger craft, and a bit more sleek.  I can still use the above for the Class 10 Mavericks that are mentioned in the story.

Means I’ll have to make not only the Nighthawk as one ship, but the Nighthawk when she goes through her separation sequence, which I promise you will be coming in Act Two.

Stay tuned for part ten tomorrow, and the final part of Act One on Saturday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 9, 2012 in The Barrow's Revenge, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Act One drawing to a close

Leave a comment