RSS

Much needed encouragement

22 Jan

One of my … well, not so much a New Year’s resolution, is to actually finish two works I’ve had on the go. One of which happens to be the first in the Rocket Fox series.

vulpinaia002

That includes writing, illustrating some of the characters and gathering together an appendix for the last section of the book. And maps, can’t forget maps.

The other is the rewriting of Black Mask & Pale Rider, which has sort of expanded in a way. Not at all difficult, as I’ve already got the original work to go by.

So, tonight, part of my home time regimen will be to sit down and write and work on some illustrations for Rocket Fox.

Anyone is free to needle and prod me to get me going.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 22, 2013 in Life, randomness

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment