RSS

Randomness: In photos

05 Jul

For starters, I had a horrible hair accident while fixing a vacuum a few days ago.  Let's just say in the end it required me to grab a pair of scissors from my toolkit and hack off lengths of my hair.  Tomorrow, I'll be going to get the rest of it lopped off so it looks halfway decent.

For starters, I had a horrible hair accident while fixing a vacuum a few days ago. Let’s just say in the end it required me to grab a pair of scissors from my toolkit and hack off lengths of my hair. Tomorrow, I’ll be going to get the rest of it lopped off so it looks halfway decent.

This still doesn't help my driver's license, because now I have really bad hair for the next five years.  I guess I shouldn't complain because document photos are, if anything, less than flattering.  Especially with driver's licenses now because they're taken the same way that passport photos are done.  And everyone knows those look really bad.

This still doesn’t help my driver’s license, because now I have really bad hair for the next five years. I guess I shouldn’t complain because document photos are, if anything, less than flattering. Especially with driver’s licenses now because they’re taken the same way that passport photos are done. And everyone knows those look really bad.  No, I will not show you my driver’s license photo.

After a long break from writing, it's time to get to work with editing.  See that?  See that huge clump of pages?  That is the printed document of Rocket Fox: Flight of the Nighthawk.  I've already planned on what should be removed and what should be added and what should be changed.

After a long break from writing, it’s time to get to work with editing. See that? See that huge clump of pages? That is the printed document of Rocket Fox: Flight of the Nighthawk. I’ve already planned on what should be removed and what should be added and what should be changed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2013 in photos, randomness

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment