RSS

Hey Sister

15 Jun

thefourriders

Hey Sister! Know the water’s sweet, but blood is thicker.
Oh, if the sky comes fallin’ down, for you
There’s nothin’ in this world I wouldn’t do…

Using my characters from Guild Wars 2, here are the Four Riders.

Wren Wennemein: The Consoler, the caregiver, the guardian, the defender, the sister.

Shani Wennemein: The Shadow Walker, the thief, the rogue, the adventurer, the sister.

Pania Alow: The Herald, the bard, the mesmerizer, the enchanter, the evoker, the lover.

Abisayo Temililou: The Paladin, the maker, the engineer, the champion, the princess, the lover.

What if I loose it all?
Oh, Sister, I will help you back home
Oh, if the sky comes fallin’ down, for you
There’s nothin’ in this world I wouldn’t do…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2014 in Black Mask and Pale Rider, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment