RSS

My Brother

01 May

I love my kid brother. I say kid and not younger because of the fact the boy is a tower. I stand a measely 5ft 6in. My brother is 6ft 8in.

However, sometimes my brother will do something so funny I can’t stop laughing for a long long time.

For example:

This was taken at 6:45pm EST.

brudda-v-chair

Then again when he realized that I snapped his picture.

brudda-v-chair2

Please note the chair you see under him is a Little Tikes plastic chair. My brother is pushing about 350. The chair didn’tbuckle. I’m amazed and amused.

Keep it real and rockin’

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 1, 2009 in Life, photos, randomness

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “My Brother

  1. Yes Dumagan

    May 1, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Your brother is adorable. I also have a write up about my younger brother.

     
  2. lifestartsnow

    May 3, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    never trust the max weight you get for chairs! if it’s plastic, it’ll last 😉

    franzi

     
  3. Zodi

    May 6, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    I never doubt plastic lol. Little Tikes is known for it’s sturdy plastics.

     

Leave a comment