RSS

Daily Archives: August 22, 2009

Under Going Changes


Our blog is under going some major renovations. There is a good possibility that we’ll upgrade some time and things will be all over the place or not show up at all. Please bear with us as we make our sight more visually appealing.

Other changes that are happening in our lives:

My dad was told by his doctor he should be in the hospital and is lucky to be alive at all since his blood pressure is 180/101. That’s a dangerous place to be. LGIB is not happy in life simply because everyone is cracking down on her for her to lose her attitude, and stop being mean to everyone.

My son, Rhys, starts school on the first of September. His teacher is Mrs. Jolene. I’m really excited that he’s going to school and he’s looking forward to it as well. This will give him a 6 hour break away mommy and daddy and also give him a chance to be around kids his own age. Perhaps it will even help with Rhys’s lack of listening and pushing the limits to the extremes.

Work is going really well. They have me boosted up to Framing and they aren’t hardasses like the videos made them out to be. But they aren’t super peppy either like the other videos said they would be.

I hope soon I should have something better than just a weekly update to my life. Maybe I’ll just start posting Lyssa’s story first draft.

Keep it real and rockin’

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2009 in Uncategorized