RSS

Here in my car…

22 Feb

I went searching through some of my old photos as I did a bit of a clean up, and found these.  It was a small show put on in Saskatoon (by small, more like museum displays) that was on display at the old Zellers location on 8th Street.  The show was on for a small period of time, but it did have some vintage cars there.  Sadly, the part of the mall that the display was housed in has since been demolished.







And just because seeing these pictures got the song stuck in my head…

Until next time…

…keep ’em flyin’.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 22, 2010 in Fun, Life, photos, randomness

 

Tags:

One response to “Here in my car…

  1. Pearce Kilgour

    February 22, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    Cleaning out your camera? That was a while back. They are currently building the Best Buy at that location now.

    And it’s a decent tune, but Gary did do it live with NIN, think its a better tune than the original.

     

Leave a comment