RSS

Don’t Panic

25 May

Well, a mild success this evening with the attempt to have Senia Felix, the star attraction of Rocket Fox, use her towel in Club Caprice in Champions Online.

After nearly an hour of waiting, and finally an hour of decent role play with the character, someone sent me the thing I’d been waiting for.  As I was leaving, or Senia, rather, I received a whisper from another player.

“So, if I might ask.  What’s with the towel?”

Success!  At least one person asked about the towel, and I regaled them information about Towel Day.  At first they thought it was a joke (which, it actually is) but soon found out it’s real as real can be.

I call that a win.  Happy Intergalactic Towel Day, everyone.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2012 in Fun, randomness

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment